In Flames – Clayman (Re-recorded)

In Flames are now celebrating their 30th anniversary and the 20th anniversary of their break out album “Clayman” which is being released as a special edition with re-recorded versions of several songs.

Frontman Anders Fridén says of the 20th Anniversary Edition: “This record changed our career in a number of ways. Being the 20th anniversary this year, we had to do something massive for the fans. Going back into the studio to re-record some of the original tracks took us right back in time to when we first recorded them. Every detail of the new artwork and visuals was deeply thought out keeping in mind what the Jesterheads would want to see most. This one’s for you. Thank you for 20 years of Clayman.”

A new digital EP “Clayman 2020” will be released on July 24 featuring the four re-recorded songs “Only For The Weak”, “Bullet Ride”, “Pinball Map” and “Clayman”.


“Bullet Ride”
“Pinball Map”
“Only For The Weak”
“…As The Future Repeats Today”
“Square Nothing”
“Satellites And Astronauts”
“Brush The Dust Away”
“Suburban Me”
“Another Day In Quicksand”
“Themes And Variations In D-Minor” (instrumental)
“Only For The Weak” (Re-recorded)
“Bullet Ride” (Re-recorded)
“Pinball Map” (Re-recorded)
“Clayman” (Re-recorded)